Davis Racing Dragons
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Davis Racing Dragons

We are a dragon boat team at UC Davis.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

:: chris j. liao

Go down 
+3
GstarRawr
salcha
cjl
7 posters
AuthorMessage
cjl

cjl

:: chris j. liao Empty
PostSubject: :: chris j. liao   :: chris j. liao EmptySat Jul 02, 2011 3:13 am

basics
- i'm from alamo, ca in east bay
- monte vista high school '10
- uc davis '14
- major in microbiology; minor in music

db stuff
- almost a year of experience yay
- right-side paddler
- timing box

stuff
- i've been playing violin since i was ~8 years old; i'm a first violinist in the uc davis symphony orchestra and the only time you'll find me playing alone is when i'm practicing, preferably alone
- first sport: swimming; h.s. varsity team for breaststroke
- second sport: badminton; mens & mixed doubles; call me if you want to play!!
- third sport: dragonboat <3
- i spent 5 years living in singapore and attended singapore american school; the experience was life-changing
- i have traveled to exactly 20 countries and i plan on traveling to more when i grow older and incidentally richer
- i have a section of my brain dedicated to all things that are food and for those of you who know of my p.m.t. addiction, i'm trying to cut down because apparently it's extremely fattening...
- i love biking and i named my bike "the flying duchess"
- i'm an ex-dota professional who was invited to sweden to play for a paid/sponsored team; i obviously turned down the offer since i like the idea of going to college
- i love uc davis and i give a lot of credit to drd for it ^^
- yay my soulmate is melody z
Back to top Go down
salcha

salcha

PostSubject: Re: :: chris j. liao   :: chris j. liao EmptySat Jul 02, 2011 4:37 am

I've always wanted to go to Singapore! Cool interesting facts, esp about the DOTA thing.